Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Railway Tavern. We'd love to have your feedback!

Beverly, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Railway Tavern and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joanne 9 days ago

House Steak Tips*

Steak tips were tender, flavorful & perfectly cooked. Friendly servers and great drinks! White Cosmo was delicious! Beverly now offers a great spot for dinner & live music! Giglia and the Noize performed Classic Rock & country songs…band, food & drink checked all the boxes and made for a really fun night out!!

Ruffoally 13 days ago

Crispy Eggplant Sliders

The eggplant slides were such a unique dish and a perfect size for lunch! I also ordered a side of the truffle fries (wish there was more Parmesan cheese) and a Shipyard Beer with a rim. Enjoyed my experience! Would recommend

Reginamahern 17 days ago

Bang Bang Fried Shrimp

Loved the bang bang shrimp. It went really nicely with somebody espresso Martini which was also delicious. Going back tonight again for more drinks and dinner

Gail 19 days ago

Blackened Haddock Tacos

My new favorite place in Beverly! Great vibe, great music (starts at 6:30! ) great service & great food! Such fun surprise! Be back often!

Seaportclinicalconsultants 7 months ago

Margarita

Unbelievably good!!! Cannot wait for you to reopen...hopefully very soon!

Wlliam 9 days ago

Railway Chicken Marsala

The presentation was wonderful and the flavors were amazing. The portion was perfect. I could not stop eating it. My wife forbid me from licking the plate.

Ruffoally 13 days ago

Blackened Haddock Tacos

I came with a group last weekend & three of us ordered the Haddock tacos. They were so delicious - the fish was flavorful and a great portion size! We loved the cilantro sour cream on top.

Idcannon1187 17 days ago

Railway Chicken Marsala

I tried chicken Marsala.. this dish was by far, the best chicken Marsala I've had. The lightly breaded breasts were tender and juicy. The Marsala sauce was flavorful with a subtle heat which was perfect . Served on mashed potatoes- perfect amount of lumps- which I prefer to pasta, provided a great "soak-up" for the sauce. The mushrooms were fresh and al dente- adding to the eating enjoyment. Complemented with perfectly-cooked fresh green beans, I would order this dish again. The portion was just right with two breast pieces atop the mashed. Just enough-but not too much sauce - made this dish "just right". This dish would pair well with a Chardonnay or Sauvignon Blanc. My GF had the "Zoodles " zucchini noodles since she is gluten sensitive. She enjoyed it. That will be another review.

Cbb1710 19 days ago

Ahi Tuna Tartare Nachos*

This appetizer is something I can't stop thinking about. Can't wait to go back for some more. Great portion size to share too!

Sarahjoyerskine 7 months ago

Shrimp

The shrimp tacos are amazing! Each component separately is flavorful, fresh, and delicious, all together it's a burst of flavor. Filling but not heavy. You will come back for more.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA